Meet Our Team


 
DSC_8538_Print.jpg

Sara Hamidovic

President/Principal Engineer
Cell: 812-327-2828
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: sara@vet-env.com

DSC_8875.jpg

aaron Norton

Project Manager/Business Development
Cell: 812-272-6991
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: aaron@vet-env.com

DSC_8812-2_Print.jpg

reilly taylor

Project Manager/Geologist
Cell: 812-606-9816
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: reilly@vet-env.com

DSC_8732-2_Print.jpg

MOlly daugherty

Office Manager/Environmental Technician
Cell: 812-929-8139
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: molly@vet-env.com

DSC_8708-2_Print.jpg

Jamie McCrocklin

Project Manager/Environmental Manager/Web Developer
Cell: 765-639-1354
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: jamie@vet-env.com

DSC_9968.jpg

Tamara Ratliff-Roberts

Project Manager/Senior Environmental Scientist
Cell: 327-5410
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: tamara@vet-env.com

DSC_9031_Print.jpg

Cory Portwood

Geologist
Cell: 502-974-5041
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: cory@vet-env.com

DSC_9972.jpg

Matt Roberts

Ecologist
Cell: 740-629-1482
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: matt@vet-env.com

DSC_9076_Print.jpg

Richard Creek

Environmental Scientist
Cell: 812-340-1599
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: richard@vet-env.com

DSC_9949.jpg

James Bennett

Chemist
Cell: 760-805-1831
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: james@vet-env.com

DSC_8947-2_Print.jpg

Nicole seaney

Geologist
Cell: 812-508-2532
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: nicole@vet-env.com

Austin Voorhies

Environmental Scientist/Forester
Cell: 812-675-1885
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: austin@vet-env.com