Meet the Staff

 

DSC_2461.jpg

            Sara Hamidovic               MS, PE, CHMM

"If you love what you do you will never work a day in your life"         -Anonymous

p. 812-327-2838

e. sara@vet-env.com

 
DSC_2500.jpg

                   Grace Miller                          Environmental Scientist               

"To be successful, you don't have to do extraordinary things. Just do ordinary things extraordinarily well."                                             -Unknown

p. 317-797-0540

e. grace@vet-env.com

DSC_2838.jpg

                Reilly Taylor                 Geologist

"Everyone has a plan until they get punched in the mouth"                   - Mike Tyson 

p. 812-606-9816

e. reilly@vet-env.com

 

                 Priya Hrenko                   EIT, Environmental Engineer 

                                             "What lies behind us and what lies ahead of us are tiny matters compared to what lives within us" -Henry David Thoreau

                                                                   p. 352-256-1962                                                                      e. priya@vet-env.com

DSC_2803.jpg

                Anna Knust                  MS, LPG

"Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see."                                              - Mark Twain

                                                    e. anna@vet-env.com

 

            Molly Daugherty             Environmental Technician  Business Development

"If you don't stick to your values when they're being tested, they're not values: they're hobbies"           -Jon Stewart

                                                      p. 812-929-8139

e. molly@vet-env.com