Meet Our Team


 
DSC_8538_Print.jpg

Sara Hamidovic

President/Principal Engineer
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: sara@vet-env.com

DSC_8875.jpg

aaron Norton

Vice President of Field Operations
Cell: 812-272-6991
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: aaron@vet-env.com

Tara website photo.jpg

Tara White

Office Manager
Cell: 812-821-2215
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: tara@vet-env.com


Kaylee Website choice.jpg

Kaylee DeCosta

Project Manager
Cell: 812-797-1130
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: kaylee@vet-env.com

 
Brian website photo.jpg

BRIAN GUESS

Engineer

Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: brian@vet-env.com

Shelly website photo.jpg

Shelly Smith

Compliance Manager
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892


Email: shelly@vet-env.com


DSC_9031.jpg

Cory Portwood

Geologist
Cell: 502-974-5041
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: cory@vet-env.com

 
Trent Website.jpg

TRENT CROHN

Field Technician

Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: trent@vet-env.com

DSC_9076_Print.jpg

Richard Creek

Project Manager
Cell: 812-340-1599
Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: richard@vet-env.com

 

Chris Beidler, PE

Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: chris@vet-env.com

 
Allison website photo.jpg

ALLISON TONEY

Environmental Manager

Main: 812-822-0400
Fax: 812-650-3892
Email: allison@vet-env.com