Meet Our Team


 
Sara

Sara Hamidovic

President/Principal Engineer
Cell: 812.327.2838
Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: sara@vet-env.com

DSC_9031.jpg

Cory Portwood

Project Manager/Geologist
Cell: 502.974.5041
Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: cory@vet-env.com

Justin Truck.jpg

JUSTIN HELMER

Operations Manager
Cell: 812.325.0392
Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: justin@vet-env.com

Tara website photo.jpg

Tara White

Office Manager
Cell: 812.821.2215
Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: tara@vet-env.com

Trent Website.jpg

TRENT CROHN

Field Technician
Cell: 812.327.4649
Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: trent@vet-env.com

Allison website photo.jpg

ALLISON TONEY

Environmental Manager
Compliance
Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: allison@vet-env.com

Brian website photo.jpg

BRIAN GUESS

Engineer

Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: brian@vet-env.com

Marshall Website.jpg

Marshall Claxton

GIS Analyst

Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: marshall@vet-env.com

Luke Website.jpg

Luke Salmon

Environmental Technician

Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: luke@vet-env.com

Maggie Website.jpg

Maggie Sullivan

Environmental Engineer

Main: 812.822.0400
Fax: 812.650.3892
Email: maggie@vet-env.com